16 thoughts on “2020 – Haiku April #2

  1. roos says:

    very touching and so true

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m sorry for your loss, Jill. I wish I could go back and spend more time with my beloved grandmothers.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. a lovely tribute. sorry for your loss, jill. stay safe. ☮🙏

    Liked by 1 person

  4. a beautiful tribute – sorry for your loss

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Great poem by the way. How ya holding up these days?

    Liked by 1 person

    • kanewischer says:

      Jason – Thank you so much. I think that I am holding up as well as anyone can right now. It is hard not being able to do all the things I am used to doing. I have a job that is deemed necessary, so at least, I am able to go out every day. I wanted to tell you how much I am enjoying the story series that you are currently blogging. I look forward to each weeks installment. How are you doing? -Jill

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.